AudioRealism Forum Index AudioRealism

 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

ADM frozen using RTAS wrapper

 
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    AudioRealism Forum Index -> Technical Questions
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
MICHAEL DULSKY



Joined: 29 May 2008
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Thu May 29, 2008 11:15 pm    Post subject: ADM frozen using RTAS wrapper Reply with quote

I'm using a Mac g5 with a dual 2ghz core processor, 4 gigs of ram, Mac osx tiger 10.4.11 FXPANSION VST TO RTAS wrapper..latest version with pro tools le 7.4

I just installed the newest update and it no longer works.
Does anyone know why it's not working and all controls are frozen? None of the buttons or knobs do anything. It used to work fine until I installed the latest software update of ADM. How can I get the original one back and working? Or resolve the problem with the update?

Same problem with ABL 2 HELP, PLEASE
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
soulmagic



Joined: 30 Jun 2008
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Mon Jun 30, 2008 2:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I have the exact same problem and setup!
And the same goes for ABL2!

Please help!!!!

Best
Morten
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
audiorealism
Site Admin


Joined: 13 Oct 2003
Posts: 3882

PostPosted: Mon Jun 30, 2008 9:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yup, the latest versions break with the fxpansion RTAS wrapper unfortunaly. Please use previous versions if running in the wrapper is important to you.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
soulmagic



Joined: 30 Jun 2008
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Thu Jul 03, 2008 10:25 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Mike wrote:
Yup, the latest versions break with the fxpansion RTAS wrapper unfortunaly. Please use previous versions if running in the wrapper is important to you.


Thanks Mike!
But where do i get the previous versions?

Best
Morten
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
soulmagic



Joined: 30 Jun 2008
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Thu Aug 14, 2008 3:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

soulmagic wrote:
Mike wrote:
Yup, the latest versions break with the fxpansion RTAS wrapper unfortunaly. Please use previous versions if running in the wrapper is important to you.


Thanks Mike!
But where do i get the previous versions?

Best
Morten


BUMP!

I bought the newest version..so I don't have any previous ones...
Please help!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
audiorealism
Site Admin


Joined: 13 Oct 2003
Posts: 3882

PostPosted: Thu Oct 02, 2008 5:44 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Check the User thread, where links to older versions remain. What was the latest version that worked for you?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Display posts from previous:   
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    AudioRealism Forum Index -> Technical Questions All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group